Share Poll

Poll link

500 px
350 px
250 px

widget preview:

Width - px Height - px

Close preview
! You are using a non-supported browser Your browser version is not optimised for Toluna, we recommend that you install the latest version Upgrade
Our Privacy Notice governs your membership of our Influencer Panel, which you can access here. Our website uses cookies. Like in the offline world, cookies make things better. To learn more about the cookies we use, check out our Cookies policy.
from United States
My name is Kassey and I’m a 33yr old mother from Washington state. I have 3 boys ages 14,11, and 9 and 4yr old little girl. I live with my boyfriend and them in a nice little 3 bedroom apartment. Currently seeking disability as I cannot work due to medical issues. I’m an introverted stoner poet. I keep to myself and don’t have a lot of friends. “Quality over Quantity!”


Show All
Activity stream


Voted on the Battle: DVDs or online streaming services? 1 month ago

Kassey88 content

Kassey88 hasn't created any content yet!
Redeem Virtual Gift
Thank you!
Thank you for purchasing a Giftie
Your gift has been successfully sent
Share with friends

Try winning this Giftie:

People who have won this Giftie + {0} more
Toluna Email
Type a friend's username or your own
Enter your friend's email address
You can send Gifties to yourself or to friends on Toluna

Looks like you’re out of points

Not to worry, you can always earn more:

We have disabled our Facebook login process. Please enter your Facebook email to receive a password creation link.
Please enter a valid Email
We're working on it...
When you upload a picture, our site looks better.