Share Poll

Poll link

500 px
350 px
250 px
Preview

widget preview:

Width - px Height - px

Close preview
! You are using a non-supported browser Your browser version is not optimised for Toluna, we recommend that you install the latest version Upgrade

shalini333 is using Toluna to voice opinions and earn great rewards. You can too by signing up now!


shalini333

71 months ago

Describe yourself in few words... :)
Closed

I'm 20 year old girl... doing BCA. in a relationship <3. love to make friends... and do shopping and fast ridding :) now it's ur turn :)
Reply

ckelley91

  71 months ago
Hello! I'll be 21 pretty soon. Married since May. I have an adorable daughter who will turn 1 in December. I love being active. Hiking, biking, gardening, swimming, etc. I've never been a homebody. Spending time on the internet taking surveys is just a good way to make a little extra pocket money ;)
0 comments

allgrace

  71 months ago
I am a mother and grandmother. I work from home doing several different types of work. I spend a lot of time with family and friends. I enjoy corresponding by mail. (United States Postal Service) I enjoy photography, photo scrap booking, pets, walking for exercise, reading, cooking and baking, baking sweet treats for friends and family just to surprise them with a treat. Summer is my favorite season and I wish it could last forever. Christmas is my favorite holiday. I love being hospitable and frequently invite people to my home for a cup of tea or invite out-of-town guests to stay for several days. I enjoy scrabble and other word games AND I do surveys EVERY day.
0 comments


Share by email

Add contacts


Cancel
Send

You’re almost there

In order to create content on the community

Verify your Email / resend
No thanks, I’m just looking

OK
Cancel
We're working on it...
When you upload a picture, our site looks better.
Upload